Tags

, , , ,

Hi everybody, I have been away for a very long time now but hopefully I will have some free time to resume my blog. There’s been happening a lot in my life in the past years and I have been trying to deal with all the problems along the way, especially with my illness, Fibromyalgia.

For now I want to share this video with all those that may come across with my blog and with my followers.

This song explains exactly what’s been going on with me on the past yearsa silent storm, a void and I have been asking myself when this storm will reach to its end… In the past few years it has been harder and harder  to express myself through words, it seems that no words are accurate for what I am feeling!

A struggle of so many years can be damaging and sometimes I just don’t know where to go, what to do or whom to turn.. I hope I see you people coming back to read my blog… soon!

 

